Nominations for KC Recycling Bargaining Committee

Local 9705 – KC Recycling employees

Nominees for 2 Bargaining Committee Positions:
·     Josh Biagioni
·     Matt Campbell
·     Ethan Szabo
·     Adrian Wellman

Voting will take place:
Tuesday, November 17th
At the USW Union Hall,
910 Portland Street, Trail
From 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
If you are unable to attend in person on this date and time, please contact the Union and an absentee vote may be arranged prior to November 13th.